top of page

PromeAI Workshop

For Architects - Builders - Interior Designers

Unlock the Future with AI: Join This Exclusive Workshop - Hosted by ASM Techbase

With many years of education experience like the courses I provided, this workshop is structured so it can be easily followed. But more important, it follows a logical workflow a User would expect to do in the office. Like from Start of a project to the end. Workshop recording included! If you want to give PromeAI a trial, you can do so for free. You can use my affiliate link to PromeAI here: PromeAI Trial

AI IMAGE GENERATOR

3a0b4cdfa6ba47dd8543a52c2c3239ec.jpg
559271961540677.jpg
559944417175493.jpg

Turn text into stunning AI-generated Image, producing stunning art, illustrations, drawings, paintings and images.

AI IMAGE VARIATION

554709418652293.jpg

Generate images with similar styles, layouts, perspectives, and sensory experiences.

559921826256837.jpg
559921868737093.jpg

AI SKETCH RENDERING

87100b59559761.5a26dd48d2b27.jpg

Upload a photo, line drawing or hand sketch to be rendered

559937091365509.jpg
14Ashby Garage.jpg
15Ashby Garage Test 1.jpg

Are you ready to dive into the world of Artificial Intelligence? Whether you're a beginner or looking to deepen your expertise, this Prome AI Workshop is designed to provide you with the skills and knowledge to excel in this rapidly evolving field.

PromeAI is an AI-powered design tool that helps users create stunning graphics and Visualization effortlessly. It is designed for a wide range of users, including architects, interior designers, product designers. PromeAI's extensive model style library and AI-driven design assistants enable users to produce high-quality designs quickly and efficiently.

If you want to give PromeAI a trial, you can do so for free. You can use my affiliate link to PromeAI here: PromeAI Trial

AUSTRALIA - NZ - ASIA - TIMES:

  • Date: 28th June Friday

  • Sydney: 11am Local Time

  • Wellington: 1pm Local Time

  • Beijing: 9am Local Time

  • Location: Google Meet

EUROPE - TIMES:

  • Date: 27th June Thursday

  • Berlin: 10 am Local Time

  • London: 9am Local Time

  • Sydney: 6pm Local Time

  • Location: Google Meet

AMERICA - CANADA - TIMES:

  • Date: 27th June Thursday

  • San Francisco: 2pm Local Time

  • Denver: 3pm Local Time

  • New York: 5pm Local Time

  • Sydney: 7am 28th June

  • Location: Google Meet

*Limited Places Available*

*ASM Techbase operates - Sydney Times​

AI WORKSHOP
CLOSED

IF YOU MISSED OUT, YOU CAN STILL DOWNLOAD THE FULL RECORDING!

Original

AI ERASE & REPLACE

Demo Sketch_07.jpg

Select the area that needs to be modified and enter the replacement content

Replaced

Demo Sketch_08.jpg

Original

grey-and-orange-sofas-mid-century-modern-living-room-pictures.jpg

Replaced

Erase + Replace 2.jpg

AI UP-SCALE

e837bfcaa1ff42c294df92d7f3f597f1.jpg

Experience astonishing upscaling. Enhancing the content, repairing damaged elements, and adding more intricate details!

Up-Scaled

559964318186117.jpg

Original

1c6aa3ac50bb46779cd74268ae39d4c3.jpg
560302941503749.jpg

Original

Up-Scaled

AI BACKGROUND DIFFUSION

Original

Background Diffusion 1.jpg

Automatically remove the background and generate an ideal background based on templates or text

New Environment

Background Diffusion 2.jpg

Original

Background Diffusion 3.jpg

New Environment

Background Diffusion 4.jpg

AI OUTPAINTING

Original

06 To North.JPG

Expand image content based on proportion or dimensions. With Image Resizer, resizing images retains all information from the original, eliminating the need to crop images.

Out Painted

559692478646213.jpg

Original

Image_02_Office BLDG.jpg

Out Painted

559695682484741.jpg

This is an intense 2 hour Workshop - Be rested and ready!

Who Should Attend?

  • Architects - Builders - Interior Designers

  • Business Professionals

  • 3D Visualizers

  • Anyone interested in AI

What You Will Learn:

  • Fundamentals of Prome AI: Understand the core concepts and techniques.

  • Practical Applications: Hands-on projects and real-world applications.

  • Advanced AI Techniques: Text prompts, reference images and more.

  • Architectural Styles: Apply different building styles, exterior and interior

  • Landscape: Type, style, environment

Key Workshop Features include:

  • Sketch to Image rendering

  • AI Image Generator

  • Creative Fusion

  • Erase & Replace

  • HD Upscaler

  • Out painting

  • Background Diffusion

  • Q & A

Do I need prior knowledge of Prome AI?

  • No, this workshop is for beginners and intermediate

  • If you want to give PromeAI a trial, you can do so for free. You can use my affiliate link to PromeAI here: PromeAI Trial

Ready to join the Workshop?

  • Workshop recording included!

AUSTRALIA - NZ - ASIA - TIMES:

  • Date: 28th June Friday

  • Sydney: 11am Local Time

  • Wellington: 1pm Local Time

  • Beijing: 9am Local Time

  • Location: Google Meet

EUROPE - TIMES:

  • Date: 27th June Thursday

  • Berlin: 10 am Local Time

  • London: 9am Local Time

  • Sydney: 6pm Local Time

  • Location: Google Meet

AMERICA - CANADA - TIMES:

  • Date: 27th June Thursday

  • San Francisco: 2pm Local Time

  • Denver: 3pm Local Time

  • New York: 5pm Local Time

  • Sydney: 7am 28th June

  • Location: Google Meet

*Limited Places Available*

*ASM Techbase operates - Sydney Times​

AI WORKSHOP
CLOSED

IF YOU MISSED OUT, YOU CAN STILL DOWNLOAD THE FULL RECORDING!

Prome AI - User Interface

PAI Workshop_01.jpg

Still not sure if this is for you? Keeps scrolling through some more examples, that might help, or you are welcome to drop me a line at  carsten@asmtechbase.com . Happy to answer any questions you might have.

AI IMAGE GENERATOR - INTERIOR

3a0b4cdfa6ba47dd8543a52c2c3239ec.jpg
4d754735e04945aca02794ba61218841.jpg

Same text prompt but 4 different image styles, how?

204323703e3c42d78c81d668228ba257.jpg
e837bfcaa1ff42c294df92d7f3f597f1.jpg

AI SKETCH RENDERING

AI IMAGE GENERATOR - EXTERIOR

557888074425413.jpg
559272725587973.jpg

Developments, Highrise, Apartments, Landscapes? Yes!

559305468799429.jpg
559306127992837.jpg

IMAGE VARIATION

554710030279045.jpg
557818971768133.jpg
554710171156357.jpg
559311144675653.jpg
554710171152389.jpg
557818971768005.jpg

You can do all this after completing this Workshop for Prome AI and the best bit is, it is extremely user-friendly. This means you won't struggle to replicate what I just taught you in this Workshop and if you do? Than you just re-open the Workshop recording you get included and work through it again at our own pace.

bottom of page